Shaelyn F

Fun, Loving Nanny

Want To Connect With Shaelyn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Shaelyn and I am 22. I am working as a nanny for a 4 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. However the mom has decided to become a stay at home mom. So I am looking for a new job and I am available starting Nov. 12. I am looking for something full time and live out ideally. I have been babysitting since I can remember and have been a nanny for two families now. The first family I worked for I was looking after a 1 year old boy. I was with them for about a year, then unfortunately the mom was relocated to Vancouver for her job. I love being a nanny, it's a job that I love waking up and going to everyday and I think that's so important. I do not drive but I am more than comfortable taking transit and have never been late due to it. It would be ideal to find something close to home, which is the NW close to Crowfoot. I am very reliable and punctual, fun, loving, creative, love to play games and make crafts. I typically have flexible hours, however I am also a Girl Guide leader so I have weekly meetings every Tuesday night and some weekend we do go on sleepovers and camps. If I sound like someone who could be a good fit for what you have in mind, please feel free to email me at and hopefully we can set up a time to meet. Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-968-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile