Shelby Sylvest

Fun, loving nanny! Available for January 2016.

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! I'm a fairly easy going and friendly person and am looking for a family that shares the same type of qualities. Its really important that I find a family who communicates openly and honestly and is open minded to new ideas. I think eating healthy is very important, especially for growing babies and children so I hope to find someone who shares the same value of nourishment or who is willing to give it a try! I also love to do a lot of outings with the kids, being active, doing crafts or just going out for a treat. Filling our day with things to do is important to me but I also believe there's days where its nice to hang out at home and relax a little. I'm open to light cleaning, grocery shopping and kids laundry. Oh, and cooking because I love to do that as well!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider