Paige Thomas

Fun, Loving Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Paige? Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi there! My name is Paige and I am looking for a family that needs a nanny. I am a Theater and Film major at the University of Winnipeg and have recently began studying conflict and resolution. I am not taking many courses this year, but that makes me more available for you. I have experience in babysitting including three years for a family with three girls (1, 3 and 5 years old), and current experience once a week for a family with one little girl (3 years old) which includes picking her up from daycare and providing supper and bedtime. I enjoy playing outside and inside and going on adventures with kids and will learn what your kids love to do. I have a very creative mind which I have learned from a theatrical background and have minor teaching skills with kids from past work experience. I have a lot of patience, which is very important as I learn and grow with your kids. I will soon be renewing my first aid and CPR training (as it has expired), and will be getting a criminal record check and child abuse check as soon as possible. I do have a driver's license, but do not own a car. I would be willing to go grocery shopping for you and running errands outside of regular hours, provided I may use your vehicle. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting you! Thank you for considering me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-754-... Confirmed
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing