Caitlin Francois

Fun loving Nanny Available

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My Name is Caitlin. I am currently a stay at home mom of one loving, energetic 3 1/2 year old boy. I just recently moved back to Toronto from Calgary, AB where I have been living the past 4 years. I have had plenty experience working with children. I love to go for walks to the park or beach, or plan fun outings. I am very handy at crafts and always looking for fun new things to make. I am willing and able for any help around the house with cleaning and cooking. I can also help with homework too, when it is needed. I am looking for a family who needs someone full time during the week and I can be available for weekends too. Thank you for looking at my profile :o)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-401-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider