Sarah D

Fun loving Nanny Available for the Summer

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is Sarah. I am 23 years old and I love working with children of all ages and backgrounds. I am from Edmonton, Alberta and have lived here all my life. I have currently graduated from a Bachelor of Arts program specializing in French, and am in my first year (second semester) of my after education degree. I am doing my first practicum in a grade 3/4 FSL class and I couldn't be more excited! My dream is to become a grade one French teacher. In the past I have worked with children. Last summer, I was a nanny for a newborn, a 1 year old and a 3 year old. On top of taking care of the children, I also meal prepped, and cleaned the house everyday. I have taught swimming lessons for children aged 5-10. Also, I was a daily programmer for two autistic children. My duties included feeding them, bathing them, taking them out, teaching them, but all according to their schedule. My interests include music- it is my passion. I sing, play clarinet and piano. I also enjoy the outdoors and any physical activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-292-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 27, 2017 at 2:03 PM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider