Dionne W

Fun Loving Nanny At Your Service!

Nanny in Calgary

I spent most of my teen years babysitting children of various ages including twins between the ages of 0-11yrs and now enjoy watching my niece when the opportunity presents itself. I love kids, love crafts, I'm reliable, trust worthy, and honest, and love animals and don't mind a little house work. I'm located in the SE so would prefer to stay in this area close to home but would consider other locations in South Calgary or Okotoks. I do not have previous training in early childhood education or my first aid training and child and infant CPR; willing to go through the first aid training to receive my certificate! I do speak a little Spanish and know a little sign language. I'm new to this line of work, but have to say the experience I gained from watching and caring for another's child was and continues to be worth its weight in gold. Care to chat more - message me! Kind regards, Dionne W

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-540-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 28
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider