Kristine G

Fun- loving Live out nanny needed for January 2016 with drivers license

Family in Calgary

We are needing a full time live out nanny for our little boy who will be 1 in January! He is a most chilled out little boy and has a smile that will melt your heart! We also have 2 other daughters who are with us half the time and they will also be at the home half the days. We have a 7 year old who is in grade 2 and will need before and after school care and we have a 5 year old in morning only kindergarten that will need before and after school care! They will only be at the house 2 days one week and 3 days the other! We do have another daughter who is 5 but she goes to school in Okotoks so won't ever really be around in the day. There will be my best friends daughter who will be 14 months also at the house full time. So you will have the 2 little ones full time in the day and then my older 2 only part time 10 days a month before and after school. We are a fun loving family who likes to be active and enjoys bike riding, walks , playing at the park, doing crafts and art! We will need someone from about 6:30am to 4:30 in the weekdays ( this we can discuss) We might have some occasional later evening. Duties would be taking the 2 older girls to school on the days we have them for 8:45 ( the school is 4 blocks away) and picking them up. Taking our son to any activities in the day we might sign him up for. Light house cleaning and preparing all the kids meals and doing some meal prep for us for dinner. Doing all the kids laundry and maintaining a clean and safe space for the kids to play in. We are looking for someone that can drive and has a clean driving record and even better if you have your own car which we will pay mileage - if no car we will supply one. We are wanting to find someone who will love our kids like they are your own and be apart of our family. We value open communication and honesty. We need you to help us raise our kids while we are at work. We are wanting to find someone who wants a longer term job and can commit to a year minimum as we want stability for our children. Also you must be able to come meet us and interview in person - sorry no skype or facetime.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-809-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job