Lauren Agnew

Fun, loving lady to care for children

Nanny in Welland

I have been a stay at home mom of two girls for the last 4 years, my girls are now in school full time. I am looking to work with a family as a nanny or caregiver. I have over 10 years experience working with children and love what I do. I have almost completed the early childhood education course and have lots of experience working with all age groups and children with autism. I have worked in daycare centres, had my own home daycare and have been a nanny. I have my own transportation so I am able to take children to school or the library if needed. I love planning games, crafts and activities, and I also love to bake and cook!! I can take care of pets, get groceries and any errands needed, can help with anything. I look forward to hearing from you!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-729-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider