Emilie Renaud

Fun loving, hard working nanny available for the spring!

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Emilie, but most people call me Em. I am 19 years old, born and raised in Guelph Ontario, and currently studying General Arts at Queen's University in Kingston. I have over 5 years of experience working with kids of all ages. I have two younger sisters, one of which was born when I was 12, giving me lots of experience with young children. I have volunteered at many day camps and coached figure skating, working with kids between the ages of 1-15. I was a camper at Camp Tanamakoon in Algonquin Park for 6 years, completed the extensive Counsellor in Training program, and this summer will be my second summer working as a camp counsellor. My duties as a counsellor include (but are not limited to) leading crafts, games, creative play, and swimming activities. Due to camp and my younger sisters, I have lots of experience with kids and the ability to lead structured activities both indoors and outdoors. In addition to volunteering and working at camps, I have had a lot of babysitting experience. I am a fun-loving and patient girl with joie de vie and the ability to problem solve and help out in any situation, and as your nanny I would be willing to provide whatever you need me to do to help around the household. I am CPR and First Aid certified, I have a current police check. If you believe I would be the right fit for your family, please do not hesitate to call or email!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-820-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1G...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider