Serena Scott

Need a Fun loving helpful babysitter? Here I am!

Want To Connect With Serena?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there, My name is Serena Scott, I turn 17 in the end of August. I love helping with kids, as well as having fun. I have no problem taking them to parks nearby, teaching them fun games, as well as I can read them stories and do crafts with them. I have 4 sibling who i have babysat for. the most kids i have sat for was 3-4 at once. I am in grade 11 as of the new 2016 school year, my marks are normally between 70-90, so i am able to help with homework. I would prefer that I was given a list of things that are okay to do and not, as well as if i am doing any chores, such as cleaning a toy room up. Just a short list of what i would need to do. Just to make sure everything is perfect for you when you get home. I am great with younger children, and up to 12 years, which is what i have experience with. I am okay with toddlers as well. Feel free to text/email me any questions or concerns you may have. Have a nice day and thank you so much for considering me to babysit your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-974-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider