Michelle P

Fun Loving Family Seeking Nanny

Family in Edmonton

We are a fun-loving family of 5. We are looking for a sincere, hard working full-time nanny for my young boys, aged 6 month and 5 years in the Windermere Area. The position is for Monday to Thursday 6:30am to 5:30pm. This position can be live in or live out. Duties to include care for children, meal preparation, light housekeeping, help preparing for cleaning lady, and laundry for the children. A learners or drivers licence is an asset and at least 2 years experience with young children is required for employment immediately. If you are looking for an opportunity to help us raise our children, and be an extended family member, please send your resume to ...@gmail.com and include your experience with 6 month olds, your wage expectations , availability and contact information. Thank you for your interest in our family,.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-231-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $13.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job