Brittanie Darr-Desrosiers

Fun, loving, experienced nanny available for Part Time/ Occasional work

Want To Connect With Brittanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Brittanie, I am 21 years old, I was born and raised in central Alberta and moved out to Vancouver 3 and a half years a go to school for acting. I have now changed career path and am working on getting accepted at UBC so I can go to School to become a midwife. I have been baby sitting since I was 11 years old. Last year I was fortunate enough to nanny two beautiful little girls (2 and 6 years of age). I have experience with children of all ages and have cared for 4 children at a time. I grew up with 2 younger sisters and was always the designated (unpaid lol) babysitter of the house. I strive to be a good role model and a leader for young children to look up to. I am a loving, friendly person who will put the needs of your child before my own. Not only am I great with kids, but animals as well. I am willing to do some light house work and meal prep. I am very familiar with severe allergies and know how to use an epic pen if it is required. As I am hoping to return to school in the fall, I am looking for a temporary placement that will last until the end of August. If you require references I am more than happy to connect you with parents I've worked for in the past. If you have any questions or want to get to know me better please feel free to get in contact with me! Brittanie :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-817-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6E...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider