Kristen Stauffer

Fun, loving, experienced and reliable nanny looking for the perfect family to help care for!

Nanny in Calgary

Hey there! My name is Kristen. I'm inquiring about your nanny posting and I'd love to tell you a bit about myself! I'm a 23 year old female born and raised in Calgary. I am not married and I live in Toronto during the school year as I'm entering into my final year of my bachelors degree in music performance there. I'm a jazz piano major who has history teaching 16 young students for 4 years here in Calgary. I have great repute with parents and have many references to show for it. I've always had an affinity for children. As I started babysitting at 12, I also have 2 years experience nannying full time (live-out) in the summers for a family of two young boys under the age of 3. The family treated and trusted me like family! I absolutely love children. Going on 6 years, I have served as a camp counsellor to youths aged 12-18 at a Christian camp in Sylvan Lake. My brother and his wife just gave me my first nephew (they live in Kelowna) and it pains my heart to be away from him! So I thought, since I'm home for the summer (til the of August), I'd absolutely love to find a family who is in need of help and to love and care for their children as if they were my own! If you're interested in me to nanny your kids, please email me back and we can discuss in more detail! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-467-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider