Amanda R

Fun Loving energetic person who loves the outdoors

Nanny in Rockwood

My name is Amanda, I am a caring, fun, loving, energetic person who has 10 years working with children. Having worked in a daycare here are some of the things I did: - Provided safe, nurturing care for children aged infancy to 12 years - Supervised playtime and recreational activities; planned and organized games and activities - Prepared and served nutritious meals and snacks - Supervised daily routines such as naps, play time, and bed time - Washed and sanitized toys and equipment, cleaned floors and windows I enjoy children because its so much fun to watch them learn. Things I enjoy doing with children are, playing, doing crafts, reading stories and just being a kid. Hobbies & Interests: I enjoy doing crafts, scrap booking, going on the ATV, snowmobiling, boating,being outdoors, watching and playing with my nieces.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-993-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider