Courtney D

Fun, Loving, energetic Nanny NW

Calgary, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

14/hr

Want to connect with Courtney?

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Hi! My name is Courtney, Im a caring, loving, and energetic 19 year old. I'm currently working in retail but would prefer to go back to being a live out nanny. I really enjoy creating mind and sensory stimulating activities for children. Most definitely willing to do housework & nutritious meal preps. I also am completely comfortable with cats & dogs. I have previous experience as a nanny to a Newborn baby girl and a 3 year old girl. I stayed with them for just over a year. I also have experience as a nanny/mommy's helper for infant twin girls. I have been a designated babysitter for quite a few families since the age of 13. Will definitely provide references upon request! I have been working in retail the past year and can provide references from those jobs. I am currently trying to peruse a career in nursing, so some flexibility on hours is required. My schedule right now is open until September, then I have school Tuesday/Thursday 1PM-5PM. This will be consistent until Early February, after that I will have full availability again. I dont drive, but am very comfortable with the transit system, and walking! Currently living in Kensington NW. I have a certificate in childcare First Aid and CPR level B. Will also provide criminal record check upon request. If there is anything else you would like to know please don't hesitate to ask! I look forward to hearing from you!!


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Courtney?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Courtney?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Courtney?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Courtney D

Experienced babysitter available!

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Riali W

Experienced Nanny and Tutor

Judith O

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

Charlene E

Hardworking, Reliable, Mom

Wilma A

Hi Families. I am a trustworthy nanny looking for a job. I can work full time or part time.

Leslie Mae L

Interviewing For Calgary Full Time Nanny Opportunity

Find Nannies in Calgary, Alberta

More in Calgary, Alberta

Want to connect with Courtney?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Riali W

Experienced Nanny and Tutor

Judith O

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

Charlene E

Hardworking, Reliable, Mom

Wilma A

Hi Families. I am a trustworthy nanny looking for a job. I can work full time or part time.

Leslie Mae L

Interviewing For Calgary Full Time Nanny Opportunity