Alise W

Fun loving, creative energetic mom and grandmother of "special needs" child..

Nanny in London

Experienced with children of all ages and have worked in the public school system for years as a fundraising chairperson to raise money for playground equipment worth 30,000.00 for children of different ages. I believe each child is unique, and requires patience, love and attention as needed.. I work primarily as a housekeeper/ cleaner/ organizer presently , but am with children of all ages and homes and enjoy the challenges and rewards that each child brings. I have organized as well clean homes in and around the London area, and am willing to travel outside of the city I have had a police check done, am bonded and insured for your safety and mine. I have a reliable vehicle, and a valid drivers license in order to get to each destination that is required. I have worked with seniors with disabilities as well and am pet friendly. . My hours are flexible, and I try to work with each client and am willing to work around your schedule as well as mine. My main reference is Gloria Kellistine with whom I worked with in the public school system for many years. Her phone number is 519-289-.... Professional references are Dr Yvonne Carter - 519-636-... , and Ola Olai at 519-709-... (after 6 please) She has 2 twin boys, who have turned one yr. old recently. A message can be left at my mobile # as well as my home phone #. my cell is 519-709-... and home office # is 519-204-..... I will return your call on either one asap. Concerns and questions are always welcome Thank you for your time and consideration .

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-709-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider