Shannon Griffiths

Fun loving child caregiver

Nanny in Vancouver

I am 19 years old and looking for a part time nannying job, for I go to school during the week right now. My schedule may change in the next few months, so I will be more flexible towards the late spring. I am very experienced in working with children, and I absolutely love them. I have been working at a summer camp for the past 5 years, and I have had hands on experience in mentoring children. I am a very active and energetic person, I love art and writing, and I want to encourage your children to be themselves and discover what they love and how to support them with that. I really deeply value the importance of raising children (particularly enfants) in a loving and accepting environment in order to create a well developed individual. I have studied psychology and social justice in school, so I am well versed in issues regarding child development. I have first aid level 1, food safe, WHMIS, and serving it right certifications, so I am very equipped. I am a family oriented person who values connectedness and support of one another. As I said before, I love children and I love working with them, as they teach me things as much as I teach them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-365-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider