Danielle Buhrow

Fun Loving Nanny who is looking to help

Nanny in Stratford

Hey there, My name is Danielle Buhrow I am a 19 year old girl, and I am looking to experience and explore as well as meet new people and help out wherever I can. I love love children all ages! I graduated from high school almost 2 years ago now and I am still unsure what I am wanting to go to school for although my plan is to go to post secondary. I am someone who craves adventure and challenges as well as travelling. I am looking for more of a short term stay in position with a family although things can change and I am willing to go and do pretty much whatever. I have references if they are needed and I am more then willing to talk on the phone. I am free to provide mostly all services and I have a full functioning G license. I am willing to start anytime as I have a full time job now that is aware of my desire to move and become a nanny in another province. I have been baby sitting since I was 14, I took a baby sitting course, as well as a CPR/First-Aid course. I am a very patient, loving, dependable, trust worthy, and caring young women and I adore working with children. Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me and I am looking forward to hearing from you as well as anwsering any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-949-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider