Kaila Gysbers

Fun loving, caring nanny looking for work!

Want To Connect With Kaila?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there. My name is Kaila, I am an active 19 year old who has extensive experience with childcare. I graduated from Claremont Secondary in 2015 and am currently looking for work before I attend University in the fall. I have been babysitting children of ages ranging from 2 months old to 11 years old. I am excellent with children and they always seem to love me. I babysit regularly for families with 1 child, to families with 5 children. I teach ballet to girls grades 4-12 at Karen Clark Dance studio. I am a sociable, caring, and understanding person who simply loves to be around people, and I have many people who can vouch for that. Aside from teaching dance, I also dance myself in a variety of different styles. I have been dancing since I was 3 years old. My schedule is flexible aside from an hour on Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday where I teach dance, or dance myself (will elaborate on hours in an interview). I would love to become part of you, and your child's routine.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-661-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider