Sarah Coxon

fun, loving, caring mother of one looking for some full-time or part-time work. Experienced and drives

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there i am a 29 year old female who is a mother to a cute three year old boy named noah. I have been babysitting way before i had my own but now having my own i find you have that motherly instinct :) I do everything for my son and believe every child is equal, If you were to choose me to watch your child/baby you can insure that i would take care of that child/baby like it were my own. I have a big caring loving heart and love to go out do fun things with my son and other kids i have watched in the past. I don't believe in just sitting there watching tv all day unless its a new born. I believe children should be out having fun and id make sure they would have a blast. I live on my own and do have my own vehicle with a clean driver's license background and also clean police background. I am looking to watch babies and child ages new born to 4 years old and the reason why i say those ages is because children over 4 years old are in school and i'm looking for work day time. In the future i would do weekends and would watch any age. I can do anything another mother can do, we are all the same as i see it :) I love kids and its my passion to have fun and see the smiles one their faces. I also clean and cook, i was a cleaner for molly maid before so i know my way around cleaning a house and cooking food. I look forward to hearing from some of you soon. Thank you very much

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-769-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider