Aleisha Cross

fun , loving , caring, adventurous & energetic Nanny

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello parents, My name is Aleisha Cross . I am 20 years old and live in Mississauga Ontario. Even though I live in Mississauga, I do not mind traveling to another city . I am currently seeking a nanny position for the summer and would be honored to watch (any age group) your children. I'm waiting to take my first aid course and CPR training . I will have it by May 28th 2016. Being 20 might be young for your expectations but I have a lot of experience. I come from a family of 7 including myself. I'm good with all ages because I have helped my mother with my younger siblings ages 2 ,4 and 8 . I also have a child of my own. Turning 1 in august. I have also baby sat before . It was a nanny job but it wasn't professional ( didn't have to create an account on a nanny site ) I was hired to look after a little girl for the summer. I can do arts & crafts with your little ones , I love an adventure and trips ( beach , park , picnic ) I can create you a calendar for the weeks and show you what your children and I will be doing for that week . I can also cook meals ( lunch , snack , ) dinner as well if you require it. All meals are from the Canada's food guide , healthy is very important to me as I mentioned I have a little one as well . etc. If it's okay with you , I also wouldn't mind taking your children on field trip s. I imagine the summer to be fun with outside sports or a trip to the museum , swimming ,the zoo etc.. i can do house cleaning and if you need a few errands done i wouldn't mind that either . A nanny job isn't just staying inside and watching your children . It s to build a bond and connection with children and show them we aren't just here for money. I want your children to have fun this up coming summer and not just spend their days inside or their backyard. I hope my profile is suitable for all parents or for most . Thank you Aleisha

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-805-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider