Gabbie Savoy

Fun loving and Responsible,experienced babysitter/nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

I am the second oldest of 8 kids in total, I grew up with 5. I assisted in taking care of my younger siblings and providing for them as I was growing up and started watching other peoples kids when I was 14. My previous jobs other than childcare are managing at FunHaven (family entertainment centre) and working at Service Ontario Ministry of Transportation. Childcare experience include the care of children aged newborn-9 years of age which included feeding, entertaining, having quality time with, helping learn, and just everyday responsibilities such as changing, putting to sleep, disciplining etc. I have had experience with all sorts of children from wild and crazy to laid back and intuitive, also majority of animals so I can assure you no matter what kind of scenario your home may be, I can handle it. I have some experience with infants although not a large amount. I can cook and bake, I love arts and crafts, animals, being active and going outside. I excelled in all subjects at school so I am willing and able to help with homework if necessary, I am able to walk them home from school or bus stops if required (I do not have a license). I am a strong believer in a clean home so if there is allowable time (naps, casual tv time,etc) I am willing to do chores and clean around the house or anything else that needs doing. I have experience with running and planning childrens parties or assisting in doing so and can occupy large groups of children. Thats most I have about me, Im pretty simple, I do not smoke or do , I graduated high school and I am 22 years old, anything else feel free to ask me! I appreciate the consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-501-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider