Jasmine T

Fun, Loving and Energetic Canadian Nanny!

Nanny in Cochrane

My name is Jasmine Tuck and I am a 22-year old female who absolutely adores kids and the energy they bring into the world. I was born and raised in Airdrie Alberta where I lived with my mom and 2 older sisters. Throughout my years in School I played a variety of sports, including soccer, track, baton, gymnastics, dance and Volleyball. Luckily enough, I got the chance to continue playing volleyball when I was offered a scholarship for Williston State College in Williston, North Dakota. I spent two years there and loved every second of it. After my two years there I came back to Calgary and started the personal Training degree at Mount Royal, but realized after the first year it was not the right fit for me. After that I really wanted to find a job that was perfect for me; one that didn't feel like work, and that is when I started Nannying. I first started nannying for an amazing family that I met in Williston. I was with them from September 2014 until May of 2015, when my legal time in The United States came to an end. While I was down there I was watching 2-4 kids at a time (ages 14 months, 3, 6, and 8), and if their cousins were over that number increased. Also, I prepared healthy meals, cleaned and did laundry, all while providing and maintaining a safe and fun environment for the kids. My second nannying job came this past October in Australia, while my Boyfriend and I were there finishing his schooling. This nannying position was much more relaxed than my first, as it was only a young 10-month old boy. While he was sleeping I did the laundry, cleaned the house and prepared meals for him and his family. Currently I am working at Swimco, but am looking to get back to the job I love and am extremely passionate about. I am energetic and enjoy making kids laugh. One of my favourite things about nannying is watching the children grow and develop into the person they want to be. I love that kids are so kind and loving and I strive to keep those type of characteristics instilled in them as they continue to grow and learn more about themselves, while helping them with other life experiences that they often encounter. Thank you so much for your time! I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-863-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 9:19 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jasmine T

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ricky and Becca Waitman

Jasmine was a part of our family for about a year. We have a 9,7,4 and 2 year old. They all love her with their whole hearts. She fit right in to any scenario and made every situation comfortable. She is welcome in our home any time and will be a great addition to yours too! Feel free to call with any questions.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider