Madison Jack

Fun, loving and energetic 22 year old female looking to secure nanny postition

Nanny in Victoria

I am currently coaching gymnastics part time in Downtown Victoria. I work with children ages 18 month old - 12 years old. I have completed my Level 1 NCCP - Fundamentals of Coaching Gymnastics, which I believe has improved my ability to care for children. Before moving to Victoria I was a full time nanny for two boys ages 5 and 6. My duties included, preparing meals, entertaining games and crafts, driving to school as well as after school activities including getting the boys ready for hockey. Bed time duties included, monitoring home work, bath time, and story time. Also, light house keeping, laundry, grocery shopping were daily duties as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-808-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider