This listing has been removed.

Search Surrey, BC

Kristina Notting

Fun, loving and dependable and mature nanny available — Archived

Want To Connect With Kristina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

Hello, my name is Kristina. I stayed home for 11 years raising my children who are now 18, 16 and 14 years old. Since returning to the working world in 2006, I have worked in offices and customer service type jobs, but my heart and greatest natural abilities have always been in the home and with children. I love to play with and teach children by safely and with loving guidance allowing them to express their creativity. Children need to explore their environment with boundaries for their safety and with loving adults to help them answer their important questions. I feel adults can learn so much from children. I believe in wireless children. It's okay to get dirty. I believe the world needs more compassion. Teaching children compassion is important to me. I love to cook, bake and consider myself a naturally domestic and maternal person. I am vegetarian, but will cook meat if requested. I am mature and reliable. I speak English, French and German fluently and am learning Spanish. My hobbies include yoga (which I also teach at my local YMCA every week), reading, art, music, walking and cycling and learning about other languages and cultures. I am also a loving dog parent and happily married. I possess a valid Class 5, unrestricted Driver's License as well as valid CPR-C and OFA 1 certifications.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-590-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider