Beth Boven

Fun, Loving, Adventurous Nanny!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Beth! First of all, thanks for checking out my ad! A bit about me: I completed 3 years of Mechanical Engineering at UBC-Okanagan. I grew up in Kelowna and loved spending majority of my time outdoors! In the summer I love to hike, go for walks along the lake, take my dogs to the dog parks, or relax on the beach. In the winter my favorite thing to do when I wasn't studying was go skiing! I have younger siblings who I spent many years babysitting when I was young. I now spend most of my "kid time" with my niece and nephew, as well as some of the cousins in our family. My niece and nephew are my pride and joy. What I am looking for: Ideally I would like a line-in full-time nanny position, somewhere close to the train line. I would prefer to have my own bedroom and bathroom, separate from the kids. I am looking for above minimum wage but this can be discussed for each individual situation. I am looking for a position to start at the beginning of January. What I provide: I am a very fun, bubbly person. I love kids and running around exploring with them. I love that they see things in a way us adults can't seem to. I will nurture, care for, and provide your children with as much love as if they were my own. I will make sure each day is different for them, so that their minds are always expanding with new knowledge. Look forward to hearing from some of you! -Beth

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-579-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider