Ashley Neggers

Fun Loving, Active Nanny

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Ashley and I have a Bachelor of Arts in Classical Near Eastern Archaeology. I love to travel and have been to many places around the world. I have done archaeology in Greece, Spain, Peru and western Canada. My interests and hobbies are traveling, hiking, bouldering, gardening, and photography. I love being outdoors and being physically active. I love looking after children because they have such great imaginations and are very active which I feel needs to be encouraged in young children. I am willing to take children on excursions to parks and small hikes, do many arts and crafts, and other activities that the children are interested in. I am able to make nutritious snacks and meals, and am also willing to do small chores around the house when children are napping. If you have pets, no fear, I love animals and would love to attend to their needs as well as the childrens' I have a level 2 first aid, a class 1 drivers license and am willing to get a background check.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashley Neggers’s Other Listings