Cristina Cuzquen

Fun lovely Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Oakville

Hello Hello Families!!!!!, My name is Cristina Cuzquen. I was born in Peru. I have two younger sisters, two nieces and a nephew. My family lives in Peru. I lived in Virginia for two years as an Au Pair. It was the best experience I had ever lived in my life. I met such great people that I consider them as my second family because they open their hearts to a stranger. I have been living in Canada since 2010. I came here as a Caregiver. I took care of three kids (13, 11 and 7 years old). I have seven years of experience as a nanny and housekeeper. I love animals. My two families had pets. I have G license and my own transportation. I am comfortable with kids in the swimming pool. My availability is flexible after January 14th 2016 Please you can contact me to this email: and If you need any references I will be more than happy to provide you. Regards, Cristina Cuzquen

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-834-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider