Cat McCormick

Fun & Flexible PT Nanny/Occasional Sitter in Waterloo

Nanny in Waterloo

**Available on occasional basis for emergency sitting, holiday shopping/parties - double rate applies on stat holidays** Experienced working with kids from infants through teenagers, as individual caregiver and in educational environments. I'm available 5 -18 hours per week, flexible in schedule. Happy to help with food prep and laundry but honestly I'd prefer not to replace your regular housekeeper. Can assist with meal preparation and basic upkeep as long as it does not interfere with my main purpose - caring for your precious pumpkins! I am also happy to tag along as an extra set of hands with busy shopping trips, events or excursions. **A Few Notes** - I have two small (yappy) dogs and a lovely wife at home, so sitting would best take place in your home. - I have a cat allergy which will prevent me from sitting for families with kitties, so sorry!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-281-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider