Alyssa Lebrun

Fun, flexible, loving,and experienced care provider

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello everyone! I'm Alyssa, but love going by Aly or Lys. I am 21 years old, and just recently completed a year-long replacement for a maternity position at a daycare, and am now looking for something more personal, before perhaps going back to school. I have experience caring for all age ranges, as I have worked in daycares and as a camp counselor. I am also comfortable looking after multiple children. I am fluent in both English and French. I graduated from the Early Childhood Educator program at Algonquin College, and am now a RECE (Registered Early Childhood Educator). I am able to carry out various tasks around the house such as cleaning, light cooking, and laundry. I am also comfortable around pets, as I have a dog myself. If you have any questions, I would be glad to answer them! I look forward to hearing from you. :) Alyssa. (I am available Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday starting in August. I do work for another family on Thursdays and Fridays.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-619-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider