Sarah K

Fun, loving, creative Nanny

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

My name is Sarah Kott, and I just moved back to BC from living in Portugal for 5 months for my husbands schooling! I'm 23, Have my ECE (Early Childhood Education), and will be updating my children first aid in February. I had been a preschool teacher for two years at Pacific Academy in Surrey before leaving. Before that I have done many years of nanny, as well as working with the children in my church. Children are the best thing that the world has to offer! I love their passion, and individuality. I love being able to spend time and learn things from them in a new perspective! I am looking for work in the lower mainland while living in Langley until September. I am looking for day job, preferably part time, but my schedule can vary! I would love to work with children again, its my passion and what I love! I have my full drivers licence, and a car. Would love to talk to you soon! -Sarah

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-312-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1M...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider