This listing has been removed.

Search Saskatoon, SK

Lori Brown

Available now, part time nanny — Archived

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, My name is Lori. I am a mother of 3 and step mother of 2 more, ages 7 months to 16 years. I am looking for a PT or FT babysitting or nanny job start immediatly. I need the family I work for to be alright with me bringing my youngest daughter with me as she is only 7 months old. I live in the East end of Saskatoon but have a valid licence and a reliable vehicle so am flexible with where I need to go. I came from working in a large government daycare where I spent a year and a half as a Early Childhood Educator for children from ages 18 mo to 12 years, and another year and a half as a cook at the same daycare. I have also been a personal nanny may years ago before I started my family. I have experience caring for up to 10 children on my own. I have my level 1 Early Childhood Education, First Aid and Cpr, and Level 1 Food safe certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-262-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider