Adrienne F

Fun family looking for upbeat, caring, part time nanny

Want To Be Hired By Adrienne? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are a fun, active, outgoing family of 2 children (and 2 lovely family dogs!) living just north of Marda Loop area. Looking for kind hearted help 2-3 days per week with the children ages 2 & 6, and house keeping tasks including cleaning, tidying, basic food prep. The ideal candidate can drive to help drop 6 year old off at school come the fall, do quick trips to Safeway and other local errands. Your strengths need to be: - Genuinely love children and enjoy doing activities with them around the house/yard - Trustworthy (criminal record check is a bonus) - Organized - can easily see how things could run better/smoother - Good initiator - can see what needs to be done and does it - Comfortable with dogs - Positive energy. Enthusiastic. Fun. Kind hearted and hard working I run a business from home and need someone to help me keep up with the house side of things. I am super high energy, creative, busy, fun to work with/for and need the right person here in the home with us. Positive energy is a must. Hours would ideally be from --... days per week to start. Compensation depends on qualifications/skills ~$13-15/hr Please contact me if this sounds like you, I can't wait to meet!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-681-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2T...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $1,120.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile