This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Danielle Ledda

Child and youth worker looking for full-time work — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am just finishing my degree in Child and Youth Care at Ryerson University, and am looking for full-time, live-out work starting in late-April or the beginning of May. As I have quite a bit of experience working in schools, I would be happy to provide tutoring services if that is something your family is interested in. I am quite experienced with children with special needs, both developmental and behavioural, and have experience with children with Autism as well. I have also have my Grade 8 Piano from the Royal Conservatory of Music, and would be happy to share that with your children as well. As an animal lover, I am also more than comfortable caring for your pets. I am located in the Yonge and Eglinton area, however am open to any location as long as it is fairly easily accessible by TTC. While I do not have a car, I have a G class licence. I would also be able to obtain a police check if you required it, and will have my level C First Aid/CPR at the beginning of April. If you would like to see my resume, please contact me at, or 289-213-.... I look forward to hearing from you! Danielle Ledda

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-213-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4R...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing