Owynn T

Flexible, Fun and Reliable Nanny - Available Now!

2

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a 24 year old female, recently graduated in English Literature from UBC. I have over 8 years childcare experience. I have had opportunities to work with ages 6 months to 12 years old. I am CPR and first aid certified, with the ability to cook,clean, run errands, and pick-up/drop-off. I am active and creative, and have a passion for the outdoors, hence love encouraging the kids to be outside, play sports, participate in arts and crafts, etc! I have my full driver's license and a vehicle as well. I am presently looking for primarily part-time opportunities, but I am open to discuss this. I am flexible, with reasonable notice! I look forward to hearing from you, and don't hesitiate to message me if you have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-677-...
Postal Code V6B...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online January 22, 2017 at 3:06 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider