Jessica Laing

Experienced, Gentle Nanny Available for the New Year!

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Battleford

Hello! I am a 21 year old with three years of experience working in different childcare settings. I have worked in an elementary school, a daycare, and as a live-in nanny. I love children and love teaching, playing and learning with them. My main goals when working with kids are to provide constant love and a trusting, safe environment for them. I have experience with children from ages 6 months to 13 years. A few of my favourite things are painting/drawing, being outside, reading, and doing yoga. In the next year I hope to begin taking part time classes to attain my Early Childhood Education diploma. I do not currently have my CPR, but am in the process of getting this done. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-480-... Confirmed
Postal Code S0M...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessica Laing

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Bonnie Teniuk

Jessica Laing is hard working and companionate and will offer an excellent service. She was always on time for work. Jessica is very professional and pleasant with clients and coworkers.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider