Fallon Fox

Fun expeirenced nanny!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello possible future families. My name is Fallon and I am an experienced nanny looking to join another family and love some more children. A little back ground on me, I moved to Calgary from Hinton at the beginning of September where I really lucked out and got the opportunity to care for two wonderful children, a three year old boy and a one year old girl. Unfortunately the father of the family I care for got laid off of work in October and they have tried to keep me around but he's having problems finding some new employment so they no longer need me around. We are all completely heart broken about it and I am sad to have to leave such an amazing family. Before I moved to Calgary I was a nanny for two years for three little boys. I started with them when the older boy was six and the younger boys (twins) were three. Again they were a completely wonderful family to work for but the boys grew up and went to school and I made the move to Calgary. I also worked in a Daycare in Hinton for nearly a year before nannying which I unfortunately had to leave because the owners did not want to renew the lease on the building. So as you can tell, I have been pretty unfortunate with circumstances not working out in my favour but even with all of these complications I still love both my previous families and keep ties with ladies I worked with at the daycare. I am really looking for a family that is looking to extend their hand and welcome a new member to their family. I want parents to be able to depend on me to love and provide for their children while they are away. Just overall I love what I do and want to show what I can do with a new family. As a caretaker I believe in little to no screen time (as per parents requests). I love being out of a house and exploring new parks, doing day trips to fun places, or setting up play dates. Crafting is something I love doing with kids to makes valuable trinkets for memories in years ahead. I am great at time management and usually can fit in household chores to really make the parents lives easier. I have a clean criminal record and clean driving abstract as well as my own vehicle and I am not afraid to commute for a great family (I live in the SW and nanny in the NE). Overall, I really don't enjoy talking myself up and I really believe actions speak louder then words. I know I am good at what I do and I have references that will agree with that. I just want to find a family that wants a caregiver for years to come. Thank you for taking your time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 780-817-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider