Erika Henry

Fun, Enthusiastic University Student

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Erika and I am a French-Spanish-English Translation student at uOttawa. In addition to translation, I am passionate about children! I have been babysitting for about 7 years and have cared for children of all ages from newborns to 12 year-olds. Most recently, I was a nanny for a 3-child family from May 2015-February 2016 when the family moved to Halifax. I worked as early as 4:30am, got the kids to and from school, got them up in the mornings and put them to bed at night, prepared some meals for the children, took the children to jiu-jitsu classes and overall insured they had a fun time with me. Most importantly, I established meaningful relationships with both the parents and the children! I can cook, care for pets, do light cleaning, run errands, work on homework, bathe kids, and take them to do various activities. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-838-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 2:52 AM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider