Sarah Avalis

Fun, Engaging Childcare Provider Available Today

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am a 20 year old child studies student at Carleton University. I took this past semester off to work as a substitute teacher for various schools here in Ottawa (including Rambam Day School, Westboro Jewish Montessori School, and Ottawa Torah Centre). I have mostly taught children from pre-school to grade one, but have experience with children up to grade 7. I enjoy my work as a teacher since I am passionate about children's education and development. I also have much experience as a babysitter, and have been babysitting regularly in the Ottawa community for a year. I am comfortable working with children in a variety of settings, either at home or in school! With my teaching and babysitting experience, I am confident in my childcare services. In addition, I am able to do housework and prepare meals (and desserts, as I love baking!). I am comfortable around all types of pets as well, and am able to exercise them if necessary. I am looking for a position where I can put my skills and passion to use. My availability is flexible during the week, however I am strictly unavailable to work Friday evenings, Saturday days, and Saturday evenings. I am available all Sunday, though.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-715-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider