Crystal Kusch

Fun, energetic, trustworthy mom of 3!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, my name is Crystal. I am an energetic mother of 3 crazy, hilarious and loving boys ages 11,9&2. I've been lucky enough to be able to stay home with my youngest unlike with my older boys where I had to return to school and work when they were a few months old. I've weighed the pros and cons to stay home or go back to work. I just can't do it. Knowing the little income I'd be bringing in after factoring in all costs is just not worth leaving my boys. So I've decided I'm going to become a fill in mommy for my fellow parents who need reliable, trustworthy and most importantly loving caregivers for their children. I am located in east Hamilton. Often go to Parks, the reptile zoo, hiking, geocaching or just enjoy the many fun toys in my back yard. I do have a variety of pets. 2 large dogs, a mostly outside cat, 3 snakes and a turtle. So needless to say if your child has pet allergies, this home will not be best for your family. I am very flexible with schedules, especially if I have it ahead of time. I can charge hourly or give set rates for full days. I can also provide before and after care for children going to Holy Name of Jesus or Queen Mary since we are on both school bus routes. A little summary about me, I'm the youngest of 17 children I had my first son at 17. I volunteered for Birthright, Hamilton Police Services, Women's shelters, and the YWCA during my college years. I graduated with honours receiving diplomas in Police Foundations and Community and Social Service Worker. I've been with my boyfriend for 8 years. My oldest son is the most perfect big brother ever. He's a kid magnet. He's a straight a student, plays multiple sports. He's a gentle giant, he's taller than me at 11. My middle son is a mad genius. He's come out of his shell a ton in the last year but he still prefers the quieter activities like building or reading. My 2 year old is a tornado. Far beyond his milestones. I just want to shrink ray him back to a newborn. He's obsessed with all things animals, hulk, Elmo and minions. Being a mom of these 3 has just maximized my capability to love. I'm stern, fun, energetic, and loving! I do not smoke. I only drink on celebratory occasions. I do not do any or take any medications. Well, that's about as summarized as I can put it. If you feel I could be your potential fill in, please do not hesitate to contact me! I look forward to meeting some new tots!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-531-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider