Brooke O

I am both responsible and reliable and I am excellent with kids and babies


Nanny in Windsor

I am 19 years old and I absolutely love kids. I'm currently taking a year off while I save up for school. I'm looking for a nanny job so that I can do something I love. I'm very comfortable with babies as well as kids and I am very helpful. Along with looking after kids, I can do laundry, housekeeping, help with homework and any other tasks that need to be done. I have my license and a car so transportation is not an issue. I also have my first aid/cpr and babysitting certificates. I have plenty of experience with babysitting and would be more than happy to provide any references that are needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-990-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider