Emma M

Fun, energetic Nanny looking for Summer Work!

Nanny in Calgary

I am a fun-loving, relaxed, friendly and caring College student looking for a regular Nanny job for the summer months starting May 1st-September 1st. I volunteer regularly with kids who are under 5 and I absolutely love looking after and spending time with kids. My field of study in school is youth justice and psychology and I have also had babysitting experience for about 11 years now. I am First Aid and CPR certified. Some things I enjoy doing is being outside, swimming, arts and crafts, playing with my dog and my bunny and spending time with my family. As well as studying, reading, and I absolutely love my volunteering job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-439-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider