Balba Flores

Fun, Energetic Nanny looking for Part-time Job! Also Occasional work

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, my name is Balba, I'm from Mexico and I'm 19. I'm a second-year UBC student, majoring in Kinesiology. I'm hoping one day become a pediatric physical therapist. I have over 6 years of experience working with children ages 1 to 16 and I've worked in a camp for a couple of years. I have experience with kids with intellectual and developmental disabilities. I am fluent in Spanish and learning Italian at the time. I'm friendly, energetic, creative, entertaining and positive. I can help your kids with their homework, play with them, draw with them, and plan activities with them. I can help with the cooking, some of the cleaning, do laundry, clean after the kids and run some errands. I can teach your kids spanish or help them with their spanish homework. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate in contact me via email preferably.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-680-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 3:15 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Balba Flores

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sergio Gil Samaniego

My name is Sergio and im a happy father of three. My three kids love Balba, she is responsable and hard working. Please think about her when looking for a nanny.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider