Shenelle T

Fun Energetic Nanny Looking for a Summer Position in Calgary

Want To Connect With Shenelle?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Shenelle and I am a 21 year old University student looking for a position as a nanny for the four month summer in Calgary. I am studying in early childhood education and absolutely love kids! I am very energetic and love sports and outdoor activities. I have nannied for two families in previous summers with children ranging from age 5-9 and can provide references from these families if requested. I have a criminal record check and am currently getting my first aid and CPR re-certified as mine will expire in May 2016. I was raised in Calgary and know the city well. I am looking for a family who is fun and energetic just like me. I have great time management and organizational skills and believe in positive reinforcement and encouragement for kids. I am hoping to teach elementary school once I graduate and find nannying a great way to start this career working with kids. I like to make the houses I work in a positive environment in which children can foster and develop characteristics that will help them throughout their futures. I can be flexible with hours and wages depending on the number of children and situation. I am very interested in working with children from newborns to primary school and everything in between. If I find a family whom I feel is a great fit I am more than willing to make it work. Looking for either part time or full time work depending on what is available. If you are at all interested please contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-807-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider