Christine O'Loughlin

Fun, Energetic, Loving and Supportive Young Nanny

Want To Connect With Christine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Christine, I'm a 22 year old student who has decide to take some times off and work full time. I have experience nannying/babysitting for for the past 2 years, ages ranged from 6months - 4 years old so working with younger children is a strong set for me; although I have worked with kids of all ages. I can always find a way to keep kids active physically and mentally, whether planning new activities for that day or helping them do homework and exercise their minds. I am able to help out around the house as well with meal prep, laundry, yard maintenance, cleaning duties and other household tasks. I also do have my own SUV so if needed I can provide transportation to and from school/activities/etc, running errands and overall helping to be a support system for you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-619-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Pay Minimum - $14.50
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider