Jessica S

Fun, energetic, compassionate, reliable and trustworthy Nanny available part time in Oakville / Burlington Area

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

I am looking for a part- time job and I thought that becoming a Nanny would be something of interest to me. I came from a job in child protection, and I realize how much I enjoy being around children. Part of my job was to supervise the children's educational program, so I do have the skills to do homework with the children. When I was younger I often earned extra money from babysitting. I am a caring, loving and very respectful young woman, who enjoys being around people whether it is children or adults. I always like to be busy, so if you have other errand or duties you would like me to perform, that would be great as well. I enjoy cooking/ baking and own my own vehicle, so I would be able to drive the children to any of their activities. I recently graduated from University for a Social Work Degree. I am available through the week, minus Thursdays, as I have another job that I work on Thursdays. I am available for some weekend work, but not all the time. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-996-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider