Rio Speller-Drews

Fun, energetic and responsible student looking for temporary Nannying job

Nanny in Newmarket

Hi, my name is Rio and I am 20 years old. I currently attend the College of Charleston in South Carolina. I am a student athlete and will be home (Newmarket, ON) during the last week in May and all of June. I understand my time to work is limited but hopefully it works for someone! I am very energetic, enthusiastic and fun. I have experience working with children and have been told I am very responsible. I would be very interested in talking to anyone who may be interested in caregiving during this time frame. The best way to reach me is via e-mail, or iMessage as my phone number right now is an American phone number so I will not receive any text messages from outside of the US. I appreciate your time and hope we have the opportunity to talk! Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 843-276-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider