Laurel Dupuis

Fun, energetic and looking to help out with your family!

Nanny in North Bay

My name is Laurel, I'm a registered Early Childhood Education with the college of ECEs looking for part and full time work with families in the area. I have several years of experience in the field and many more years of experience babysitting prior to completing my college education in 2011. I have worked with a wild variety of age groups from older infants to preteens and am flexible with hours, transportation and care based on your families needs. My some of my favorite things to do with child include reading, sharing music, creative outlets, outdoor exploration and dramatic play. Based on your family I would be willing and able to follow and adapt to your schedule or work with your family. I would be willing to provide a variety of activities, outings and experiences for your children based on their interests, skills, needs and developmental development in order to help your children get the best possible care. I am certified in First Aid and child CPR. I have my own vehicle and am able to provide transportation for myself and the children for short outings, (local parks, walking trails, etc.). I am comfortable with a variety of pets and related duties. I am comfortable assisting with clean up and light house work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-303-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider