Veronica Ostermann

Fun, energetic and charismatic babysitter!

Nanny in Calgary

Safe and reliable car (2012 Honda Civic) - Soon to be a Venza Expert with Educational Activies and Outdoor Activities (weather dependent). Has experience with children. Ages 5Months - 16 years old. - Most experience with 5Months - 11 years. Time management and sticking to parents daily schedule (with children) is very important to me. First Aid and CPR Level HCP AED Can happily provide a list of references. Looking for full time/long term Position. 40 hours a week. Willing to relocate for right family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-690-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3G...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 27, 2017 at 11:23 PM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Veronica Ostermann’s Other Listings