Ashley P

Fun, Energetic, and Caring Nanny

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

7

Nanny in Toronto

Hailing from a performance art and journalism background, I ardently love injecting creativity, education, and unstructured fun into all my babysitting/nannying stints. I graduated from Ryerson's Radio and Television program with honours and distinction. I have a penchant for writing, travelling, and playing music. As such, I love infusing these affinities into all my childcare experiences. When it comes to childcare, I've had extensive experience with kids spanning the following ages: newborns to 14 year-olds. I've worked with endearing twins, precious newborns, and sweet children with various temperaments and backgrounds. I boast 12 years experience in babysitting and short-term nannying. For the last seven years, I've amassed great friends as I worked for neighbourhood families in need of a casual babysitter and short-term nanny. I've loved the camaraderie and authentic connection I've made with these families. As the second youngest of a large brood of five kids, I have a innate ability to connect with kids, engross them in play, and keep them suitably occupied with my arsenal of activities. My availability is generally open during the weekdays (daytime hours). Looking forward to hearing from you and yours :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-457-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider